Join our fantastic team!

TEAM

Our team consists of proficient students, all voulenteering and with a burning will to take part in the societal changes accompanying the green shift.

Silje Skjelsvik

CEO & Co-founder 

Chairwoman of Board

silje@omimorgen.com

Lise Apelthun

Conference leader & Co-founder

Board member

lise@omimorgen.com

Benedicte Nergaard

Advisor & Co-founder 

Board member

benedicte@omimorgen.com

Carina Knudsen

HR leader & Co-founder 



carina@omimorgen.com

Sondre Kirchoff Solnørdal

Head of Administration & Co-founder

Board member

sondre@omimorgen.com

Iselin Stellberg

Head of Communication



iselin@omimorgen.com

Vilde Akselberg

Head of Education


vildea@omimorgen.com

Guido Cimadamore-Werthein

Economy


guido.cimadamore-werthein@student.nhh.no

Thale Meisfjord

Visual Development


thalejmm@live.no

Bruno Cimadamore-Werthein

Economy


bruno.cimadamore.w@gmail.com

Henning Straume

Communication


Henning.Straume@student.uib.no

Christina Stensland Olsen

Writer

Liv Svenningsson Krogstad

Communications



liv.s.k@hotmail.com

Linna Nguyen

Communications


linnaaang@icloud.com

Vilde Margrethe S. Strand

Conference planner & newsletter responsible


vildems@omimorgen.com

Johannes Thorsteinsson

Legal Advisor 


johannes@omimorgen.com

Maylinn Haaskjold Myrtvedt

Organising Innovation Camp 2020, documentary series & promoting “Let’s Talk About Tomorrow 2020” 


maylinn@omimorgen.com

Kate Blackley

Communications

Judith Thu Ølberg

Stand and communications 


judith@omimorgen.com

Anne Kari Meisingset

Events


akm@omimorgen.com

Frida Bergljot Vangen

Musician and events planner 

Inger Kristin Nesbø Gjøsæter

Social events and environment

Collaborators

We are always looking for new partners. Contact us if your company could be relevant.